Testimonials & Reviews

The Implant & Denture Experts

Brian Arnett, DMD

Prosthodontist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

12 total reviews

Dr. Brian Arnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Arnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen M.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff was excellent! The Dr superb! They took the time to explain the process and anwered all of my questions.
John L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Painless friendly kind understanding patience. If I had a dental office I would steal your help!!! Keep them happy
Maria O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Maria O.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Arnett and his staff. The doctor created a denture that fit comfortably and looked natural. I can now eat without any discomfort and love my new smile. The doctor is a true professional and explained every step of process. I highly recommend Dr. Arnett.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Arnet was so attentive and kind to my 94 year old mom and Elyssa made it all possible from setting the appointment, understanding the limitations and helping me, the caretaker feel more at ease. What a beautiful group of folks. Thank you so much!!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always love to meet a fellow Alaskan in the desert! Great guy very friendly Friendly staff. Nice waiting room.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Everyone was very pleasant & accommodating to getting me finished in time for my vacation. I highly recommend them & they’re very professional.
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/05/19
This was a routine follow up visit to check the status of my recent surgery and to make any adjustments. As always, everyone there is extremely personable and professional. It's a pleasure during business with this office.
Kelly R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My filling was painless and fast. Everyone at the office is great.
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Arnett is the best doctor that I have ever had in my entire life. He is very professional and personable at the same time. I highly recommend him to anyone..
Jolanta K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent. This doctor knows his profession, provides very detailed explanations and even illustrates things using practical examples.
Nile P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great team that feels like family every visit!