Testimonials & Reviews

The Implant & Denture Experts

Brian Arnett, DMD

Prosthodontist located in Scottsdale, AZ

17 total reviews

Dr. Brian Arnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Arnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/03/19
When I arrived at the office I was greeted with a smile and hello. Prompt and courteous service.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/27/19
They make the best computerized dentures and implants I’ve ever seen. No body knows they are dentures!!! I mean it! Most comments are “they look so real. I never would have guessed it.” That’s music
Theresa M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Arnett is a wonderful dentist who makes you feel like you are not just a patient, but that you are a longtime family friend, and your issue, or your comfort is the most important thing he has on his schedule for the day. He and his office staff make you feel so comfortable, you almost forget your at a dentist appointment.
Noel S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very welcoming. No sugar coating, straight up honest. I like that.
Alohna A.
Submitted 07/24/19
I would like to thank Dr. Arnett for taking the time to thoroughly go over options which I didn't think I had. Your explanation was done with such clarity and details that I walked out relieved knowing and understanding exactly my choices. What I realized is no matter what I choose I will be able to smile again. That is something I haven't done in years. It felt so good to know that after all the research I did which by the way kept pulling me back to you made me realize that I made the right choice. I would also like to thank the assistant, office management, and the young lady that did my scan for making me feel so comfortable. Once again thanks to everyone for a wonderful experience!
Colleen M.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff was excellent! The Dr superb! They took the time to explain the process and anwered all of my questions.
John L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Painless friendly kind understanding patience. If I had a dental office I would steal your help!!! Keep them happy
Maria O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Maria O.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Arnett and his staff. The doctor created a denture that fit comfortably and looked natural. I can now eat without any discomfort and love my new smile. The doctor is a true professional and explained every step of process. I highly recommend Dr. Arnett.
Maria E.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Arnet was so attentive and kind to my 94 year old mom and Elyssa made it all possible from setting the appointment, understanding the limitations and helping me, the caretaker feel more at ease. What a beautiful group of folks. Thank you so much!!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always love to meet a fellow Alaskan in the desert! Great guy very friendly Friendly staff. Nice waiting room.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Everyone was very pleasant & accommodating to getting me finished in time for my vacation. I highly recommend them & they’re very professional.
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/05/19
This was a routine follow up visit to check the status of my recent surgery and to make any adjustments. As always, everyone there is extremely personable and professional. It's a pleasure during business with this office.
Kelly R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My filling was painless and fast. Everyone at the office is great.
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Arnett is the best doctor that I have ever had in my entire life. He is very professional and personable at the same time. I highly recommend him to anyone..
Jolanta K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent. This doctor knows his profession, provides very detailed explanations and even illustrates things using practical examples.
Nile P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great team that feels like family every visit!